Skip Navigation

 

 

MICHELLE MOORE,
CHIEF PUBLIC DEFENDER





 

Address: 1008 N Water St.
Burnet, Texas 78611

Phone: 512-234-3061
Fax: 512-234-3579

Amber Greer

 Legal Assistant

512-234-3061
agreer@burnetcountytexas.org


Contacts for Felony Offenses:

Michelle Moore

Chief Public Defender
512-234-3074
mmoore@burnetcountytexas.org

Nathan Kight

First Assistant Public Defender
512-234-3077
nkight@burnetcountytexas.org 

Nicole Burns

Assistant Public Defender
512-715-5251
nburns@burnetcountytexas.org

Ivan LePendu

Assistant Public Defender
512-715-5255
iwlependu@burnetcountytexas.org

Chris Sanders

Mental Health Caseworker
512-715-5257
csanders@burnetcountytexas.org

 


Contacts for Misdemeanor Offenses:

Steven Todd

Assistant Public Defender
512-756-5442
stodd@burnetcountytexas.org


Investigations:

Scott Green

512-756-5446
sgreen@burnetcountytexas.org

Burnet County Public Records Search
Access Login: visitor      Password: visitor

 

Copyright © - 2016 Burnet County, Texas, USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM