Skip Navigation

August 25, 2018 Burnet Consolidated Independent School District
Tax Ratification Election

Early Voting Location and Hours : 8am-5pm, August 8-21 Weekdays Only
Burnet CISD Central Office, 208 E. Brier, Burnet, TX 78611

Election Day Polling Locations

Sample Ballot

Last Day to Register to Vote
Voter Registration Application


   Thursday, July 26, 2108

Last Day to Apply for a Ballot by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Application for a Ballot by Mail

   Tuesday, August 14, 2018

First Day of Early Voting

   Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Last Day of Early Voting

   Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail


           

Saturday, August 25 (Election Day) or Monday, August 27, if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day.  (unless overseas deadline applies)


November 6, 2018 - General Election
Early Voting Schedule TBA
Election Day Polling Locations TBA

  Sample Ballots:

 

Last Day to Register to Vote
Voter Registration Application

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Last Day to Apply for a Ballot by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Application for a Ballot by Mail

Friday, October 26, 2018

First Day of Early Voting
Early Voting Schedule TBA

Monday, October 22, 2018

Last Day of Early Voting

Friday, November 2, 2018

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail


           

Tuesday, Nov. 6 (Election Day) or Wed., Nov. 7, if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day.
(unless overseas deadline applies)

Copyright © - 2016 Burnet County, Texas, USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM