Skip Navigation

May 22, 2018 Joint Primary RUNOFF

Unofficial Cumulative Results

Election Day Polling Locations

  Sample Ballots:

 Democratic- all Voting Precincts

 

 Republican-Voting Precincts: 1,3,4,5,7,8,9,11,18,19

 Republican- Voting Precincts: 2,13,14,15,16,17

 Republican- Voting Precincts: 6,10,12,20

Last Day to Register to Vote
Voter Registration Application

Monday, April 23, 2018

Last Day to Apply for a Ballot by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Application for a Ballot by Mail

Friday, May 11, 2018

First Day of Early Voting

Monday, May 14, 2018

Last Day of Early Voting

Friday, May 18, 2018

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail


           

Tuesday, May 22, (Election Day) or Wednesday, May 23, if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day.  (unless overseas deadline applies)


November 6, 2018 - General Election
Early Voting Schedule TBA
Election Day Polling Locations TBA

  Sample Ballots:

 

Last Day to Register to Vote
Voter Registration Application

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Last Day to Apply for a Ballot by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Application for a Ballot by Mail

Friday, October 26, 2018

First Day of Early Voting
Early Voting Schedule TBA

Monday, October 22, 2018

Last Day of Early Voting

Friday, November 2, 2018

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail


           

Tuesday, Nov. 6 (Election Day) or Wed., Nov. 7, if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day.
(unless overseas deadline applies)

Copyright © - 2016 Burnet County, Texas, USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM