Skip Navigation

May 5, 2018 Local Elections
Early Voting Schedule
Election Day Polling Locations

  Sample Ballots:

City of Bertram

City of Burnet

City of Granite Shoals 

Last Day to Register to Vote
Voter Registration Application

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Last Day to Apply for a Ballot by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Application for a Ballot by Mail

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

First Day of Early Voting
Early Voting Schedule

Monday, April 23, 2018

Last Day of Early Voting

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail


           

Saturday, May 5, (Election Day) or Mon., May 7, if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day.
(unless overseas deadline applies)

May 22, 2018 Joint Primary RUNOFF
Early Voting Schedule
Election Day Polling Locations

  Sample Ballots:

 Democratic- all Voting Precincts

 

 Republican-Voting Precincts: 1,3,4,5,7,8,9,11,18,19

 Republican- Voting Precincts: 2,13,14,15,16,17

 Republican- Voting Precincts: 6,10,12,20

Last Day to Register to Vote
Voter Registration Application

Monday, April 23, 2018

Last Day to Apply for a Ballot by Mail
(Received, not Postmarked)
Application for a Ballot by Mail

Friday, May 11, 2018

First Day of Early Voting
Early Voting Schedule

Monday, May 14, 2018

Last Day of Early Voting

Friday, May 18, 2018

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail


           

Tuesday, May 22, (Election Day) or Wednesday, May 23, if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day.  (unless overseas deadline applies)

Copyright © - 2016 Burnet County, Texas, USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM